Tonight It’s Me (BOF12)

Drama/Romance | 13mins | English (USA) | 2014

 

 

“A hot young hustler finds himself in uncharted waters when he spends the night with a client who is far from the “Johns” he’s used to servicing.”

 


Directed by: Dominic Haxton | Written by: Dominic Haxton, Eric Jett, Charles Mallison & Jake Robbins
Starring: Jake Robbins, Caleb James, Christian Patrick & Neil Elliot


 

Tonight It’s Me surprised me. I didn’t see the story heading the way it did, nor did I expect to be so moved. It was beautiful. It made me tingly. It almost brought me to tears. I don’t want to ruin the experience for you but I can assure you that there is nothing to fault here.

 

Things I Liked:
1 - The unexpected character
2 - The beautiful cinematography
3 - The story
4 - The ending 

Things I Didn't Like:
1 - The ambiguity surrounding their truths/lie
One thought on “Tonight It’s Me (BOF12)

Leave a Reply

